• Nomination for the Australian Water Partnership Committee

    1. The call Call opened 22 June and closed 13 July 2015. AWP strategy and operations have been guided by a formally-constituted committee of the eWater company board, known as the AWP Committee. The Committee consists of nine members: one Director of EWL (who is also the Chair); one nominee of the Australian Department of Foreign Affairs and […]

    Continue reading