Management & Committee

Management Team

Nick Schofield
Chief Executive
Grantley Butterfield
Program Manager
Felicity Paul
Office Manager
Ralph Ogden
Head of Knowledge & Comms.
Andrea Milutinovic
Senior Program Officer
Ashleigh Rhind
Program Officer
Shannon Li
Graphics & Comms. Officer
Raymond Lam
Digital Marketing Coordinator


Advisory Committee

The AWP Advisory Committee (AWPAC) was established by the eWater Ltd Board.  Committee members were appointed following an open call which attracted a large number of nominations from across the water sector.  The Committee is not a representative body, but appointments took into account gender, geographical reach and expertise across AWP’s four water management domains that are the focus of its work.

The purpose of the AWPAC is to advise and support the EWL Board in the successful execution of the AWP Grant Agreement by:

  • formally and visibly linking AWP to key stakeholder groups in the water industry in Australia and internationally;
  • providing independent information and advice on strategic issues or risks confronting AWP;
  • encouraging and supporting the exploration of new business ideas for the AWP that can generate opportunity;
  • providing specialist independent expertise in the assessment of international requests for funding through proposals; and
  • monitoring the performance of the AWP and considering options for improving performance.


Kaye Schofield AO
Leith Boully
Committee Member
Joanne Chong
Committee Member
Malcolm Shepherd
Committee Member
Robert Skinner
Committee Member
Geoffrey Spencer
Committee Member
Jody Swirepik
Committee Member
Roch Cheroux
Committee Member
Michael Wilson
Committee Member