AWP Committee Members Announced

We are pleased to announce the establishment of the Australian Water Partnership Committee, and welcome the inaugural members:

  • Kaye Schofield (Chair)
  • Bill Costello
  • Leith Boully
  • Joanne Chong
  • John Ringham
  • Malcolm Shepherd
  • Robert Skinner
  • Geoffrey Spencer
  • Jody Swirepik

The Committee was selected through a nomination process, finalised in the first week of August 2015.

The first meeting of the Committee was held on 11-12 August 2015, in Canberra.

Skip to content